Early Voting Locations

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


MARCH 3, 2020

Primary Election




February 18, 2020 through February 28, 2020 is the period for early voting by personal appearance (Sec. 85.001).  Any voter qualified to vote in the March 3, 2020, Primary Election is eligible for early voting by personal appearance. 

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted at all following locations:

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – Friday, February 21, 2020 hours: 8:00 am until 5:00 pm.

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020 hours: 7:00 am until 7:00 pm.

(El plazo para la votación adelantada en persona es desde el 18 de Febrero del 2020 hasta el 28 de Febrero del 2020 (Sec. 85.001). Cualquier votante cualificado para votar en la Elección Primaria del 3 de Marzo del 2020, es elegible para la votación adelantada en persona. 

La votación adelantada en persona se llevará a cabo en todas las siguientes ubicaciones:

Martes, 18 de Febrero del 2020 – Viernes, 21 de Febrero del 2020; horas: 8:00 am hasta 5:00 pm.

Lunes, 24 de Febrero del 2020 - Viernes, 28 de Febrero del 2020; horas: 7:00 am hasta 7:00 pm.)

Voters may choose to vote in any one of the below locations regardless of where they reside in Johnson County.

Hours for additional weekend early voting will be extended at all eight early voting locations to include:

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 7:00 am to 7:00 pm.

Sunday, February 23, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

(Sin importar donde vivan en el Condado Johnson, los votantes pueden escoger votar en cualquiera de las siguientes ubicaciones.

Las horas adicionales para la votación adelantada durante el fin de semana serán extendidas en todas las ocho ubicaciones para votación adelantada incluyendo:

Sábado, 22 de Febrero del 2020, 7:00 am hasta 7:00 pm

Domingo, 23 de Febrero del 2020, 11:00 am hasta 4:00 pm)


Comm. Pct. 1:


Johnson County Elections

103 S. Walnut St.

Cleburne, TX 76033


Comm. Pct. 1:


 Cleburne Conference Center

1501 W. Henderson St.

Cleburne, TX 76033

Comm. Pct. 1: 

Godley City Hall

200 W. Railroad St.

Godley, TX 76044


Comm. Pct. 2:


Burleson Sub-Courthouse

247 Elk Dr. Rm. 104

Burleson, TX 76028


Comm. Pct. 3:


 Alvarado Sub-Courthouse

206 N Baugh St

Alvarado, TX 76009


 Comm. Pct. 3


 Commissioner Pct. 3

10420 E. FM 917

Alvarado, TX 76009


 Comm. Pct. 4

 Commissioner Pct. 4

4300 E. FM 4

Cleburne, TX 76031


Comm. Pct. 4


Venus Community Center

210 Walnut St.

Venus, TX 76084





Notice of Accepting Voters with Certain Disabilities HB 658



Johnson County provides curbside voting at early voting and election day polling locations.  Please notify the election             workers by either sending in an assistant or call 817-556-6197 at the entrance to the voting locations.  Each location will        have a designated area marked with an orange curbside voting cone.